Öppettider

Vardagar 08:30 - 19:00

Adress:

Lötenkyrkan

Heidenstamsgatan 71

754 27 Uppsala

Telefon & mail

Telefon: 018-430 35 00

Fax: 018-24 15 69

Mail: info@lotenkyrkan.se

Personal i Lötenkyrkan

Präst

Christoffer Abrahamsson

Tel: 018-430 37 88

christoffer.abrahamsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Ungdomsledare

Heiner Helm

018 – 430 38 02

073 – 321 21 36

Heiner.helm@svenskakyrkan.se

Ungdomsledare

Denis Bisaso

Tel: 018-430 37 90

Mob: 0732-321 21 24

denis.bisaso@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingskonsulent

Kristin Helm

018-430 38 01

073-354 08 01

Kristin.helm@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakon

Maria Petersson

Tel: 018-430 37 98

maria.petersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakon

Eila Svensson

Arbetar tis-tors

Tel: 018-430 37 97

eila.svensson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkomusiker

Gunnel Hällqvist

Tel: 018-430 37 95

gunnel.hallqvist@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingsvärd/administratör

Karin Löfgren

Tel: 018-430 37 96

karin.lofgren@svenskakyrkan.se

Vaktmästare

Marcus Wallon

Tel: 018-430 37 92

marcus.wallon@svenskakyrkan.se